Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

58 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have been a patient for several years and it is always a good experience. The office has a homey atmosphere, everyone is friendly and Dr. Honick knows his stuff and is always ready to answer any questions I may have. It's more like a ten star experience.
William R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Williamson is very friendly and takes very good care of my feet. He takes the time to chat and get your feet feeling great
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience has been great, he talks you like a normal person and tries to make you feel comfortable. Actually listening to your problems and does his best to resolve the issue, even taking note and address things that even you might not be aware of, which is nice to see a doctor who shows actual concern for patients. I would definitely recommend going to Dr. Saymeh.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Had a positive appointment, great physician patient communication.
Barbara N.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Williamson is an amazing Doctor. He listened attentively to all of my concerns and provided excellent care and follow up instructions. Would definitely recommend him.
Katrina W.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very caring and compassionate.
Ginger M.
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience, with the 2 visits I've had so far, I was treated with respect and professionalism by the very friendly staff and Dr. Honick.
Tara G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Pleasant staff and Dr. Was very thorough.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Williamson is very knowledgeable and initiated a game plan for me to get better
James B A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Happy with recent visit, prompt efficient treatment
Aidan S.
Submitted 06/26/19
The girls at the front desk were wonderful! Nice and friendly as can be. Dr. Williamson made my 11yr old son feel so comfortable and at ease with the procedure he had done, that he smiled through the entire thing! Would definitely recommend!! ⭐
Ppamela B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a pleasure!
STEVE V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Simply the best!
George M.
Submitted 05/24/19
I have been a patient for many many years. Truthfully, the staff has always been exemplary in dealing with me. Dr.honick is stellar. His patient manner is excellent. Simply the best.
Janice B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have known Dr.Honick for over 25 years. In my opinion he is one of the most sincere and professional doctors I have ever known. I would not hesitate to recommend him highly to anyone! In addition, the atmosphere in his office is very warm and welcoming along with his professional staff.
Doreta C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience! Felt very comfortable.
Kathu B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very quick to get appointment...Dr Williamson was very informative and cordial. Would highly recommend him....
Sondra T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr.Honick & his pleasant staff!
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Williamson and Dr. Honick have been invaluable to me for their insight, information and care of my family and me. The office staff are knowledgable and professional. What a team! And, I love how I can book an appointment online. I don't ever want to switch podiatrists.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/02/19
My visit was a good visit didn't have to wait long before seeing the Dr. And he took care of my needs about my feet

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location