Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

52 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger M.
Submitted 08/22/19
My experience, with the 2 visits I've had so far, I was treated with respect and professionalism by the very friendly staff and Dr. Honick.
Tara G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Pleasant staff and Dr. Was very thorough.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Williamson is very knowledgeable and initiated a game plan for me to get better
James B A.
Submitted 07/14/19
Happy with recent visit, prompt efficient treatment
Aidan S.
Submitted 06/26/19
The girls at the front desk were wonderful! Nice and friendly as can be. Dr. Williamson made my 11yr old son feel so comfortable and at ease with the procedure he had done, that he smiled through the entire thing! Would definitely recommend!! ⭐
Ppamela B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always a pleasure!
STEVE V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Simply the best!
George M.
Submitted 05/24/19
I have been a patient for many many years. Truthfully, the staff has always been exemplary in dealing with me. Dr.honick is stellar. His patient manner is excellent. Simply the best.
Janice B.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have known Dr.Honick for over 25 years. In my opinion he is one of the most sincere and professional doctors I have ever known. I would not hesitate to recommend him highly to anyone! In addition, the atmosphere in his office is very warm and welcoming along with his professional staff.
Doreta C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience! Felt very comfortable.
Kathu B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very quick to get appointment...Dr Williamson was very informative and cordial. Would highly recommend him....
Sondra T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr.Honick & his pleasant staff!
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Williamson and Dr. Honick have been invaluable to me for their insight, information and care of my family and me. The office staff are knowledgable and professional. What a team! And, I love how I can book an appointment online. I don't ever want to switch podiatrists.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/02/19
My visit was a good visit didn't have to wait long before seeing the Dr. And he took care of my needs about my feet
LISA G.
Submitted 04/01/19
I am currently seeing Dr.Williamson and have also seen Dr. Honick. Both wonderful doctors! I go to the Mays Landing office and the ladies (Myra & Kristen) are so kind and helpful.
George M.
Submitted 03/15/19
There are few doctors who are able to balance patient care and professionalism that Dr.honick does. He is superior in all ways a patient can expect. His staff is by far excellent in their individual attentiveness to you, as a patient. I have been a patient fort 13 years!
Mike E.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great Man, Great Doc. Knows what he is doing.
Timmy B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great Receptionist Great Doctor Thank you
Deborah K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Honick & staff were courteous, friendly & professional. The wait time to see the doctor was mo more than 10 minutes. Easy to make appointments also via his website.
ESTHER H.
Submitted 02/13/19
CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, ACCOMMODATING, CARING, AND RESPECTFUL.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location