Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

43 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreta C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great experience! Felt very comfortable.
Kathu B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very quick to get appointment...Dr Williamson was very informative and cordial. Would highly recommend him....
Sondra T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr.Honick & his pleasant staff!
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Williamson and Dr. Honick have been invaluable to me for their insight, information and care of my family and me. The office staff are knowledgable and professional. What a team! And, I love how I can book an appointment online. I don't ever want to switch podiatrists.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/02/19
My visit was a good visit didn't have to wait long before seeing the Dr. And he took care of my needs about my feet
LISA G.
Submitted 04/01/19
I am currently seeing Dr.Williamson and have also seen Dr. Honick. Both wonderful doctors! I go to the Mays Landing office and the ladies (Myra & Kristen) are so kind and helpful.
George M.
Submitted 03/15/19
There are few doctors who are able to balance patient care and professionalism that Dr.honick does. He is superior in all ways a patient can expect. His staff is by far excellent in their individual attentiveness to you, as a patient. I have been a patient fort 13 years!
Mike E.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great Man, Great Doc. Knows what he is doing.
Timmy B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great Receptionist Great Doctor Thank you
Deborah K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Honick & staff were courteous, friendly & professional. The wait time to see the doctor was mo more than 10 minutes. Easy to make appointments also via his website.
ESTHER H.
Submitted 02/13/19
CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, ACCOMMODATING, CARING, AND RESPECTFUL.
Fred F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Recommend Dr. Honick. Has been my podiatrist for years and has never been anything but professional and effective in treating my conditions. Highly recommend.
George A.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent service and a very friendly staff!
Grace C.
Submitted 12/01/18
First 1 Dr and in this country at USA I like!!!
Linda T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Honick is a great doctor. You need to come to him.
Jean G.
Submitted 11/19/18
I'm so happy that my foot looks so normal - thanks to Dr. Honick and special thanks to the courteous staff.
Patrick K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great Doctor
Matthew D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor as well as a great person. Always there when needed. Always has a smile on his face and very attentive to your needs - and always works with you and your insurance.
MICKEY D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. James Williamson has a great bedside manner and gave me some really good info!
Jill W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Honick is a god sent. I was having a painful condition called achilles tendonitis. His recommendations of therapy and meds healed me in 4 weeks. Dr. Honick is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is a true blessing.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location