Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ, Linwood, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

177 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariann S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very short wait. Very thorough explanation for my issue
Betty K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great! Dr. Williamson was able to diagnose the issue right away and prescribed medication that took care of it. This was my first visit with him and I was very impressed with his professionalism and friendliness.
James H.
Submitted 09/10/21
The doctor provided me with a complete explanation of my alternatives regarding treatment of my bunion in a very professional manner.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Williamson is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He will make your feet great again!!
Bentley C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great all the way around
Maggie S.
Submitted 08/27/21
So pleased with the level of care I got from Dr Patel
Henry G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Honick is professional, pleasant and punctual. The office runs very efficiently and all the staff are friendly and helpful.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 08/05/21
I had a great visit overall. I got an appointment the same day and Dr. Williamson was very thorough and how he explained everything to me. I highly recommend.
David S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent service.
John A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Williamson was very welcoming and thoroughly looked into my medical history before the examination. He explained everything to my satisfaction and suggested options. He gave me a treatment right away which relieved my symptom. I am very pleased and look forward to seeing Dr. Williamson as needed in the future.
Pat D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Staff welcoming and friendly. Dr. Honick is professional, kind, knowledgeable and efficient.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I am a new patient and I was surprised by the amount of time Dr. Honing spent with me. He is very thorough and will set your mind at ease. He will certainly be me my podiatrist moving forward. I entered his office with foot pain and left with my foot feeling better than it has in a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Vincent G.
Submitted 06/17/21
This practice and Dr.Jim takes great care of your feet.!!!!!
Edward M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great first visit.
Elaine V.
Submitted 05/28/21
It’s been a while since I required the professional services if Dr HONICK. Consistent professionalism & caring. Recommended a dear friend who moved here from Delaware. Professionalism personified!
Tamara C.
Submitted 05/26/21
My daughter felt very comfortable, and the doctor was very good.
Kori M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very helpful. Genuinely wanted to fix my issue
John M.
Submitted 05/17/21
The service from DR WILLIAMSON WAS AMAZING. Thorough. He is just an excellent podiatrist. Now the question of....How accessible ??? Without a SIGN above the door GoFeet..Just a Large sign..Dr Stuart Honick LARGE !! and a small sign above the door jam entrance SMALL. NO GoFeet No Go Feet ,I am driving around Central Sq in Linwood...Not a GoFeet sign to be seen. I had to call the office and ask....Where is your GoFeet Office ?,to be told ...Ahhh The sign says Stuart Honick?? What.??? .I wanted to get on the Good Foot at GoFeet! I will start a GoFundMe for a GoFeet Sign!!!!
Valetie H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Honick and staff treat their patients with Kindness and compassion. The office staff take time to help you if you have any questions ! Dr Honick works with your Primary Care Dr. and takes his time to treat you. He is an excellent Podiatrist !
Jane B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Positive experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
MultiPlan
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location