Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

111 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very friendly and efficient
Kimbra G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr Honick and staff were extremely professional and prompt with appointments! Dr.Honick spent extra time with me to explain surgical procedures and showed me a video of the procedure to make sure I understood what he was going to do! Awesome and successful experience!
Susan C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Professional and informative.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/14/20
A great doctor that treats all my foot issues.
Anne C.
Submitted 11/12/20
During these uncertain times, it is wonderful to use a medical provider that practices such careful procedures to ensure everyone's safety! AND he's a great doctor, too! He listens and gives clear feedback.
Carleen G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr honick is the bomb Thank God
Carleen G.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Honick is the best ever his staff is also very Nice
Sondra T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Love my Foot Doctor, the staff is very pleasant
Penny W.
Submitted 11/04/20
I have been going to Dr. Honick for about 20 years. Everyone always kind, courteous and available. Never have to wait and he does a fantastic job.
Carmen P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Appointments are always on time! Never a long wait in the waiting room. Employees and doctors are awesome!
Merry P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Honick is great and the staff was terrific in getting me in right away so that my pain could be made less. Thank you all. I give you a 5 star and would recommend you to all my friends.
Charles M.
Submitted 11/03/20
I always have a great experience at Dr. Honick’s office. The staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Honick provides top quality care and has a great bedside manner!
Donna K.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had a bit of pain in two of my toes. I went to see Dr. Honick and he told me I had hammertoes. I had never heard of this and didn't know what to expect. I had the surgery and I did not have any pain after the surgery. Dr. Honick and his staff were all very kind and professional. Dr. Honick even called me the night of surgery and asked me how the pain was! I told him I had none! I was very surprised to have a doctor call me in this day and age. I had the best experience possible as a patient.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Drs. Honick and Williamson Are both professional, kind and show compassion. They are also very knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest techniques. I would highly recommend either one.
Marguerita A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr was great very informative front desk was also good
Denise V.
Submitted 10/20/20
Kind, attentive doctor. Nice front desk employees
Bruce P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience with Dr HONICK! Never a wait always and ready to get you in and out quickly and efficiently! The best!
G W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Williamson was professional and caring. He provided excellent care. I highly recommend him to address your needs. The orthotics he provided are well made and gave an excellent fit.
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Williamson is very knowledgeable and cares for the patient. He really listened to me and my needs
Sheila G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Honick was very thorough in explaining why I was experiencing foot pain in terms easily understood. I was very pleased with his treatment recommendations for rectifying my problem.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location