Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ, Linwood, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

189 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Patel Excellent very courteous professional. Takes care of your need as someone who cares about you and your health with the utmost care and leaves you with a smile. I would recommend her highly to anyone who needs care for their feet.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was early and the receptionist led me into the examining room almost immediately. No wait. The doctor was courteous and very friendly and answered my questions. I will definitely recommend her and the office.
Fred F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Best Dr for the feet. Been seeing Dr Honick for many years. Never steered me wrong and I have some really messed up dogs lol
Barbara S.
Submitted 04/25/22
All personnel at this location go out of their way to provide me with courteous and professional service. Additionally, Dr. Honick is just plain the best.
Steven T.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Payal was very caring and professional. Thank you
Wayne M.
Submitted 04/15/22
This was my first time with Dr. Patel, and I was satisfied, but I think it's more important if I can say I'm satisfied after see her after several visits.
DONNA A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Patel did a good job
Raymond V.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent job and great work
Gerardo M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional & excellent care
Chris R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Patel was terrific and the staff was very nice
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone at this office are always very pleasant & professional. Highly recommended if need a podiatrist.
Linda R.
Submitted 02/23/22
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Patel was very great she made me feel comfortable
Rick G.
Submitted 11/24/21
GoFeet is a terrific practice. Scheduling is easy, staff is great, and Dr Williamson is fantastic. Appointments are always “on time”!
Lauretta W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent care and service.
Mariann S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very short wait. Very thorough explanation for my issue
Betty K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great! Dr. Williamson was able to diagnose the issue right away and prescribed medication that took care of it. This was my first visit with him and I was very impressed with his professionalism and friendliness.
James H.
Submitted 09/10/21
The doctor provided me with a complete explanation of my alternatives regarding treatment of my bunion in a very professional manner.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Williamson is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He will make your feet great again!!
Bentley C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great all the way around
Maggie S.
Submitted 08/27/21
So pleased with the level of care I got from Dr Patel

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
MultiPlan
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location