Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

75 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Had to wait 45 minutes to see the Doctor. After his exam he explained what he thought was the problem and set a course for healing. So far it seems to be working.
Pat D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Honick is great. He gets everything done in a friendly manner. I’ve been going to Go Feet for several years and will continue.
Albert B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Honick is a wonderful doctor and a gifted surgeon.
Sondra T.
Submitted 01/31/20
Wonderful personable staff, & Dr Honick is great, the new office (Linwood) is bright & beautiful
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Fast kind and very professional
Jean A.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was so pleased with this doctor.i got it n on time.and he answered all my questions.
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Professional, curtious and always display excellent customer service.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Best!
Pauline T.
Submitted 01/13/20
AWESOME!!
Marston M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Ammar Saymeh is an excellent doctor. He is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable.
Marcello S.
Submitted 12/18/19
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Honick is highly knowledgeable and qualified and a pleasure to work with.
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/17/19
First time patient, was very happy with my visit. Staff treated me very nicely, the wait was quick. Dr Honick was very good to me, taking his time, being very compassionate. I'd highly recommend this doctor and office.
William B.
Submitted 11/12/19
He has been helping to heal my foot. Thank you very much.
GRACE C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nice doctor and all the people are nice too. Thank you!
Christina L.
Submitted 10/31/19
The entire experience was successful!
CLARENCE D.
Submitted 10/31/19
I have known Dr. Honick for many years. Both as a customer of my portrait studio and a patient. He is always a gentleman, honest and a great friend. I also love the girls up front.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Friendly courteous service; Doctor and nurses very cordial and knowledgeable. Great experience
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have been a patient for several years and it is always a good experience. The office has a homey atmosphere, everyone is friendly and Dr. Honick knows his stuff and is always ready to answer any questions I may have. It's more like a ten star experience.
William R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Williamson is very friendly and takes very good care of my feet. He takes the time to chat and get your feet feeling great
Vanessa R.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience has been great, he talks you like a normal person and tries to make you feel comfortable. Actually listening to your problems and does his best to resolve the issue, even taking note and address things that even you might not be aware of, which is nice to see a doctor who shows actual concern for patients. I would definitely recommend going to Dr. Saymeh.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location