Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

132 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan L.
Submitted 01/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. Honick for the past 9 years and he has been treating family members for over 20 years. He is a very caring doctor who explains procedures and spends time with each patient. His office is extremely clean and the staff very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/09/21
All the employees at his Linwood office are very courteous and helpful. Dr Honick is very down to earth. He treats me like a family which makes me comfortable as a patient. I highly recommend him as a podiatrist.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Honick and his staff have always provided me with safe and compassionate care in a timely manner.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/05/21
everyone was very caring and professional
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great placeThe receptionistVery helpful plus the doctor very has a lot of personality and it’s very good at his job I’m lucky to find this place thank you very much I’ll
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Williamson and his staff are excellent. He is friendly knowledgeable answers any questions. Always available when I need appt. Office visits are scheduled efficiently no long waits.
Janet B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I have found Dr Honeck to be an excellent podiatrist . His office is very clean and his staff are very kind and professional. They all are being very diligent in providing their patients with a safe environment by following all the covid recommendations
R S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Will is our man! What a great doctor. Excellent "bedside manner". Professional. Positive attitude.
John J.
Submitted 12/24/20
Quick and clean. Everyone there was refreshingly nice.
Saliann D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick for many years now. I am always satified with the quality of care I have received from Dr. Honick and all his staff.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent doctor and very caring!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Honick has great expertise, and used the latest technologies to make my orthotics. He also recommended an injection and physical therapy for my foot problem. After following all of his and the PT’s treatments and recommendations and religiously wearing my orthotics, I have no more pain and have been able to avoid having foot surgery. He is top notch and caring, with a very personable bedside manner that instills trust. I highly recommend him for Podiarty services.
Victor M.
Submitted 12/08/20
a pure doctor visit with no unknows as it should be!!
Christine H.
Submitted 12/04/20
My visits are always great! Staff and Dr Williamson are always so accommodating and always courteous
Tom M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience excellent direction & followup
Charles V.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Honick is very attentive and knowledgeable and his office is a pleasure to deal with
Lisa C.
Submitted 11/29/20
Very friendly and professional office!
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/28/20
It was very professional and good!
Karen U.
Submitted 11/27/20
I was very very pleased with Dr. Honick, I went to him in alot of pain and when I left I had no pain at all. Thank you Dr. Honick and your nice staff.
Juanita B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Very pleasant staff and dr Williamson was very patient and thoughtful with answering all my concerns

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location