Testimonials and Reviews

Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

31 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent service and a very friendly staff!
George A.
12/01/18
First 1 Dr and in this country at USA I like!!!
Grace C.
12/01/18
Dr. Honick is a great doctor. You need to come to him.
Linda T.
11/21/18
I'm so happy that my foot looks so normal - thanks to Dr. Honick and special thanks to the courteous staff.
Jean G.
11/19/18
Great Doctor
Patrick K.
11/13/18
Great doctor as well as a great person. Always there when needed. Always has a smile on his face and very attentive to your needs - and always works with you and your insurance.
Matthew D.
11/13/18
Dr. James Williamson has a great bedside manner and gave me some really good info!
MICKEY D.
11/07/18
Dr. Honick is a god sent. I was having a painful condition called achilles tendonitis. His recommendations of therapy and meds healed me in 4 weeks. Dr. Honick is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is a true blessing.
Jill W.
11/01/18
.
Ivan M.
11/01/18
Dr. Honick is excellent. I highly recommend him. Very personable, a #1.
Phil S.
10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick's for several years. He has done surgery on my feet 3 times. He is very gentle and caring. He makes sure everything is fine before he discharges you. I would recommend him to anyone who has a foot problem.
BETTY G.
10/30/18
Great Place. Love it here.
Steve V.
10/18/18
Dr. W was wonderful!
Diane M.
10/05/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR. WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
VICKI B.
09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR.WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
VICKI B.
09/19/18
Smiling, very professional staff. Thanks.
Matthew M.
09/12/18
Kind, personal, understand doctor. Understood my pain and concerns. Made me feel at ease.
Audrey G.
09/11/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick for years. His staff is fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable. They will go out of their way to help a patient out. Dr. Honick is patient and will take the time to listen and answer patients. I highly recommend this office.
Marjorie M.
09/07/18
Dr Williamson was extremely nice and professional , and care was great.
Kelly D.
08/30/18
.
Maureen K.
08/30/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location