Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

169 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excellent service.
John A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Williamson was very welcoming and thoroughly looked into my medical history before the examination. He explained everything to my satisfaction and suggested options. He gave me a treatment right away which relieved my symptom. I am very pleased and look forward to seeing Dr. Williamson as needed in the future.
Pat D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Staff welcoming and friendly. Dr. Honick is professional, kind, knowledgeable and efficient.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/18/21
I am a new patient and I was surprised by the amount of time Dr. Honing spent with me. He is very thorough and will set your mind at ease. He will certainly be me my podiatrist moving forward. I entered his office with foot pain and left with my foot feeling better than it has in a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Vincent G.
Submitted 06/17/21
This practice and Dr.Jim takes great care of your feet.!!!!!
Edward M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great first visit.
Elaine V.
Submitted 05/28/21
It’s been a while since I required the professional services if Dr HONICK. Consistent professionalism & caring. Recommended a dear friend who moved here from Delaware. Professionalism personified!
Tamara C.
Submitted 05/26/21
My daughter felt very comfortable, and the doctor was very good.
Kori M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very helpful. Genuinely wanted to fix my issue
John M.
Submitted 05/17/21
The service from DR WILLIAMSON WAS AMAZING. Thorough. He is just an excellent podiatrist. Now the question of....How accessible ??? Without a SIGN above the door GoFeet..Just a Large sign..Dr Stuart Honick LARGE !! and a small sign above the door jam entrance SMALL. NO GoFeet No Go Feet ,I am driving around Central Sq in Linwood...Not a GoFeet sign to be seen. I had to call the office and ask....Where is your GoFeet Office ?,to be told ...Ahhh The sign says Stuart Honick?? What.??? .I wanted to get on the Good Foot at GoFeet! I will start a GoFundMe for a GoFeet Sign!!!!
Valetie H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Honick and staff treat their patients with Kindness and compassion. The office staff take time to help you if you have any questions ! Dr Honick works with your Primary Care Dr. and takes his time to treat you. He is an excellent Podiatrist !
Jane B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Positive experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Ellen D.
Submitted 05/06/21
I just have to say dr. Honick and Starr are awesome .I have been dealing with an issue for two years .dr and staff were caring,compassionate and the best part dr. Honick was able to help my feet so now I am on my way to beautiful feet and better health ❤️
Carl N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great .
Debbie W.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Williamson was awesome very personable very knowledgeable and he provided me with information to help me!
Kevin T.
Submitted 04/22/21
I always feel better after a visit to Go Feet.
David H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very helpful and thorough
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/06/21
He is so kind!
James M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very professional and knowledgeable. Left very satisfied. Highly recommended.
Beth S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Honick-Very professional and trustworthy!

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location