Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

81 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Doctor was friendly and professional..... and the pain in my foot is gone!
Lawrence D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Liked the doctor he was really good, office was very friendly great experience
Carol I.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Williamson is very thorough and personable. It easy to talk to him which helps with my care
Angeles R.
Submitted 03/09/20
informative
Latoya P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful and the Doctor was amazing he new exactly what my problem was and was able to help. Definitely would recommend them...
David S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Routine diabetic toe nail maintenance and review of toenail fungus infection. Dr. Honick is always congenial, professional and attentive. He communicates well and leaves you feeling well informed at the end of your visit.
Renee P.
Submitted 02/24/20
I recently had a visit with Dr Williamson and was very satisfied with the service he provided me. He was understanding and caring towards my needs. I didn't feel rushed as I do at other Drs offices. I have also seen Dr Honick in the past, whom I can't say enough about! This is a great office to go to. The staff is so sweet and also very caring of their patients. Especially Theresa, who has gone above and beyond to accommodate me. I am very grateful to have the pleasure of going to a Drs office and walk out smiling. They are truly the best Drs and have the best staff!! Thank you! Thank you!!
Pat D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Honick is great. He gets everything done in a friendly manner. I’ve been going to Go Feet for several years and will continue.
Albert B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Honick is a wonderful doctor and a gifted surgeon.
Sondra T.
Submitted 01/31/20
Wonderful personable staff, & Dr Honick is great, the new office (Linwood) is bright & beautiful
Dawn M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Fast kind and very professional
Jean A.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was so pleased with this doctor.i got it n on time.and he answered all my questions.
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Professional, curtious and always display excellent customer service.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Best!
Pauline T.
Submitted 01/13/20
AWESOME!!
Marston M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Ammar Saymeh is an excellent doctor. He is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable.
Marcello S.
Submitted 12/18/19
The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Honick is highly knowledgeable and qualified and a pleasure to work with.
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/17/19
First time patient, was very happy with my visit. Staff treated me very nicely, the wait was quick. Dr Honick was very good to me, taking his time, being very compassionate. I'd highly recommend this doctor and office.
William B.
Submitted 11/12/19
He has been helping to heal my foot. Thank you very much.
GRACE C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nice doctor and all the people are nice too. Thank you!

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location