Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ, Linwood, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

175 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Always a great experience with Dr HONICK! Never a wait always and ready to get you in and out quickly and efficiently! The best!
G W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Williamson was professional and caring. He provided excellent care. I highly recommend him to address your needs. The orthotics he provided are well made and gave an excellent fit.
Joseph W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Williamson is very knowledgeable and cares for the patient. He really listened to me and my needs
Sheila G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Honick was very thorough in explaining why I was experiencing foot pain in terms easily understood. I was very pleased with his treatment recommendations for rectifying my problem.
Grace W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Williamson was receptive to my needs and offered professional advice. Visit was very positive.
Alyssa V.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Williamson is the best! Always so knowledgeable and very personable. Great doctor!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Honick did a phenomenal job. I am a diabetic and had torn my toe open. The pain was unbelievable. He is gentle and on top of his game. I would recommend this doctor to anyone.
Jamie R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Thorough and professional. Highly recommended!!!
Marcia S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very organized On time too
Naheel N.
Submitted 07/03/20
Great experience, I would highly recommend!
William H.
Submitted 05/25/20
Best Experience start to finish! Highly recommend
Theresa R.
Submitted 05/19/20
always a pleasure to visit dr Williamson. he responds to questions in a way that a lay person could understand. staff is very nice. all around positive experience. thank you go feet.
Dolores H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Williamson is very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. Allows time for questions and provides through answers. Highly recommend.
Bruce C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very friendly and prompt staff and Dr. AAA+
Paul B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Doctor was friendly and professional..... and the pain in my foot is gone!
Lawrence D.
Submitted 03/26/20
Liked the doctor he was really good, office was very friendly great experience
Carol I.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Williamson is very thorough and personable. It easy to talk to him which helps with my care
Angeles R.
Submitted 03/09/20
informative
Latoya P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful and the Doctor was amazing he new exactly what my problem was and was able to help. Definitely would recommend them...
David S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Routine diabetic toe nail maintenance and review of toenail fungus infection. Dr. Honick is always congenial, professional and attentive. He communicates well and leaves you feeling well informed at the end of your visit.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
MultiPlan
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location