Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ, Linwood, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

189 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nada B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very professional and I didn’t feel rushed
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great doctor !
Virginia B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great experience. Nice ,friendly staff. Clean office. My feet are always happy after they see Dr. Honick.
Nina G.
Submitted 03/23/21
The staff were very nice and Dr Williamson was also nice
Keith T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Williamson is prompt, professional and personable.
Elaine W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Williamson is very knowledgeable and efficient.
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/16/21
I have seen Dr. Honick 3 times since October. His staff has been very nice as well as Dr. Honick. They are all very friendly. The office is clean and COVID 19 precautions were followed.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/15/21
A pleasant, professional medical practice.
Dan F.
Submitted 03/11/21
I would recommend with out hesitation .
Rosemarie K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly office staff and Dr. Honick is wonderful!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Awesome all the way around. Dr really listens and so does the rest of the staff. Very nice.
Edwin N.
Submitted 02/16/21
doctor seems to be very knowledgeable in his field
Michael B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Kind and caring professionals who really take good care of me! I can’t say enough good things!
Paul W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Honick was great. His explanations of the alternatives were easy to understand and allowed me to make an informed decision about my next steps. (No pun intended).
Norine B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good podiatrist, he has great bedside manner.
Diane W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Williamson is very knowledgeable and personable.
Jaszlyn S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great experience, child was seen pretty quick , clean office and doctor was super nice !!
Dan L.
Submitted 01/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. Honick for the past 9 years and he has been treating family members for over 20 years. He is a very caring doctor who explains procedures and spends time with each patient. His office is extremely clean and the staff very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/09/21
All the employees at his Linwood office are very courteous and helpful. Dr Honick is very down to earth. He treats me like a family which makes me comfortable as a patient. I highly recommend him as a podiatrist.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Honick and his staff have always provided me with safe and compassionate care in a timely manner.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
MultiPlan
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location