Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

75 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timmy B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great Receptionist Great Doctor Thank you
Deborah K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Honick & staff were courteous, friendly & professional. The wait time to see the doctor was mo more than 10 minutes. Easy to make appointments also via his website.
ESTHER H.
Submitted 02/13/19
CLEAN, PROFESSIONAL, POLITE, ACCOMMODATING, CARING, AND RESPECTFUL.
Fred F.
Submitted 01/03/19
Recommend Dr. Honick. Has been my podiatrist for years and has never been anything but professional and effective in treating my conditions. Highly recommend.
George A.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent service and a very friendly staff!
Grace C.
Submitted 12/01/18
First 1 Dr and in this country at USA I like!!!
Linda T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Honick is a great doctor. You need to come to him.
Jean G.
Submitted 11/19/18
I'm so happy that my foot looks so normal - thanks to Dr. Honick and special thanks to the courteous staff.
Patrick K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great Doctor
Matthew D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor as well as a great person. Always there when needed. Always has a smile on his face and very attentive to your needs - and always works with you and your insurance.
MICKEY D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. James Williamson has a great bedside manner and gave me some really good info!
Jill W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Honick is a god sent. I was having a painful condition called achilles tendonitis. His recommendations of therapy and meds healed me in 4 weeks. Dr. Honick is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is a true blessing.
Ivan M.
Submitted 11/01/18
.
Phil S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Honick is excellent. I highly recommend him. Very personable, a #1.
BETTY G.
Submitted 10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick's for several years. He has done surgery on my feet 3 times. He is very gentle and caring. He makes sure everything is fine before he discharges you. I would recommend him to anyone who has a foot problem.
Steve V.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great Place. Love it here.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. W was wonderful!
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR. WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR.WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Smiling, very professional staff. Thanks.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location