Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

43 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan M.
Submitted 11/01/18
.
Phil S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Honick is excellent. I highly recommend him. Very personable, a #1.
BETTY G.
Submitted 10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick's for several years. He has done surgery on my feet 3 times. He is very gentle and caring. He makes sure everything is fine before he discharges you. I would recommend him to anyone who has a foot problem.
Steve V.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great Place. Love it here.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. W was wonderful!
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR. WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR.WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Smiling, very professional staff. Thanks.
Audrey G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Kind, personal, understand doctor. Understood my pain and concerns. Made me feel at ease.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick for years. His staff is fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable. They will go out of their way to help a patient out. Dr. Honick is patient and will take the time to listen and answer patients. I highly recommend this office.
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Williamson was extremely nice and professional , and care was great.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/30/18
.
Matt R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Expecting to see Dr. Honick (as I usually do) I met Dr. Williamson for the first time. After I explained what my ongoing problem was he paid attention and performed routine procedures with great care and compassion. I was a little uneasy at first but Dr. Williamson had a great personality, explained things and I was completely satisfied with the experience. I recommend this practice very highly as both Dr. Honick and Dr. Williamson are highly professional and very caring!
Joann Z.
Submitted 08/14/18
Cannot be more pleased with Jessica and Angelica as well as Dr. Honick. The surgery went as Dr. Honick said it would with no surprises. I have recommended him to several people already. He is the best!
BRIAN F.
Submitted 08/08/18
Front desk staff was friendly and responsive. I had extreme pain in my foot and was able to get an immediate appt. Dr. Williamson was fantastic as well. I felt relief within an hour and I am off to full recovery. Thanks everyone. "GO FEET"
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/07/18
Never a wait, Rosa is awesome! Dr. Williamson was very patient with my 12 year old. He has us both back on the road to recovery from our feet problems!
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/26/18
I have personally been seeing Dr. Honick for many years for my diabetic foot care and he is gentle and takes amazing care. Since coming to Dr. Honick, I've had no issues with my feet. No ingrown nails like I used to get. My wife, Margaret, came to Dr. Honick after the post-op care she was receiving from her surgeon at Penn was not working. Dr. Honick saw her regularly and she finally started healing. He saved her months of physical impairment and she healed beautifully. I cannot say enough about how thankful we were for his care. I would highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Donna S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Honick has been my doctor for 11 years. Dr. Honick has a great personality and knows his specialty very well. If I have a problem with my feet he is available anytime and will respond quickly to my message left at the office answering machine. He makes it easy to come to his office. The staff Dawn, Jessica, and Angelica are all customer-oriented. They put your mind at ease if you are having a problem. The ladies are also very friendly and welcoming to you at all times. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Your compassion and interest in your patients such as me is very much appreciated. Not every doctor takes the time to help us old folks. Thank you very much.
Lanitra B.
Submitted 04/17/18
I had a great experience.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location