Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

49 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Honick is a great doctor. You need to come to him.
Jean G.
Submitted 11/19/18
I'm so happy that my foot looks so normal - thanks to Dr. Honick and special thanks to the courteous staff.
Patrick K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great Doctor
Matthew D.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor as well as a great person. Always there when needed. Always has a smile on his face and very attentive to your needs - and always works with you and your insurance.
MICKEY D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. James Williamson has a great bedside manner and gave me some really good info!
Jill W.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Honick is a god sent. I was having a painful condition called achilles tendonitis. His recommendations of therapy and meds healed me in 4 weeks. Dr. Honick is kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is a true blessing.
Ivan M.
Submitted 11/01/18
.
Phil S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Honick is excellent. I highly recommend him. Very personable, a #1.
BETTY G.
Submitted 10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick's for several years. He has done surgery on my feet 3 times. He is very gentle and caring. He makes sure everything is fine before he discharges you. I would recommend him to anyone who has a foot problem.
Steve V.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great Place. Love it here.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. W was wonderful!
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR. WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
VICKI B.
Submitted 09/19/18
WE LOVE THIS OFFICE DR.WILLIAMSON IS GREAT! THE REST OF THE STAFF IS SO FRIENDLY!
Matthew M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Smiling, very professional staff. Thanks.
Audrey G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Kind, personal, understand doctor. Understood my pain and concerns. Made me feel at ease.
Marjorie M.
Submitted 09/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick for years. His staff is fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable. They will go out of their way to help a patient out. Dr. Honick is patient and will take the time to listen and answer patients. I highly recommend this office.
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Williamson was extremely nice and professional , and care was great.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/30/18
.
Matt R.
Submitted 08/21/18
Expecting to see Dr. Honick (as I usually do) I met Dr. Williamson for the first time. After I explained what my ongoing problem was he paid attention and performed routine procedures with great care and compassion. I was a little uneasy at first but Dr. Williamson had a great personality, explained things and I was completely satisfied with the experience. I recommend this practice very highly as both Dr. Honick and Dr. Williamson are highly professional and very caring!
Joann Z.
Submitted 08/14/18
Cannot be more pleased with Jessica and Angelica as well as Dr. Honick. The surgery went as Dr. Honick said it would with no surprises. I have recommended him to several people already. He is the best!

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location