Testimonials and Reviews

Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

33 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Williamson was extremely nice and professional , and care was great.
Kelly D.
08/30/18
.
Maureen K.
08/30/18
Expecting to see Dr. Honick (as I usually do) I met Dr. Williamson for the first time. After I explained what my ongoing problem was he paid attention and performed routine procedures with great care and compassion. I was a little uneasy at first but Dr. Williamson had a great personality, explained things and I was completely satisfied with the experience. I recommend this practice very highly as both Dr. Honick and Dr. Williamson are highly professional and very caring!
Matt R.
08/21/18
Cannot be more pleased with Jessica and Angelica as well as Dr. Honick. The surgery went as Dr. Honick said it would with no surprises. I have recommended him to several people already. He is the best!
Joann Z.
08/14/18
Front desk staff was friendly and responsive. I had extreme pain in my foot and was able to get an immediate appt. Dr. Williamson was fantastic as well. I felt relief within an hour and I am off to full recovery. Thanks everyone. "GO FEET"
BRIAN F.
08/08/18
Never a wait, Rosa is awesome! Dr. Williamson was very patient with my 12 year old. He has us both back on the road to recovery from our feet problems!
Joseph S.
08/07/18
I have personally been seeing Dr. Honick for many years for my diabetic foot care and he is gentle and takes amazing care. Since coming to Dr. Honick, I've had no issues with my feet. No ingrown nails like I used to get. My wife, Margaret, came to Dr. Honick after the post-op care she was receiving from her surgeon at Penn was not working. Dr. Honick saw her regularly and she finally started healing. He saved her months of physical impairment and she healed beautifully. I cannot say enough about how thankful we were for his care. I would highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Lisa G.
06/26/18
Dr. Honick has been my doctor for 11 years. Dr. Honick has a great personality and knows his specialty very well. If I have a problem with my feet he is available anytime and will respond quickly to my message left at the office answering machine. He makes it easy to come to his office. The staff Dawn, Jessica, and Angelica are all customer-oriented. They put your mind at ease if you are having a problem. The ladies are also very friendly and welcoming to you at all times. I would recommend this practice to everyone.
Donna S.
06/14/18
Your compassion and interest in your patients such as me is very much appreciated. Not every doctor takes the time to help us old folks. Thank you very much.
Michael B.
06/12/18
I had a great experience.
Lanitra B.
04/17/18
Dr. Honick is great and very personable. Would definitely recommend him to everyone!
Chad N.
03/08/18
I am very impressed with Dc Stuart Honick knowledge and service he provides. I have neurological disease called Charcot-Marie-Tooth-CMT 1 and for years I suffered with pain and discomfort of my feet’s.He know right away my symptoms and help me so much. He made me Orthopaedic-perfect one,in October DrHonick perform my surgery-Tailors bunion on my right foot. After couple months I feel excellent-pain is gone and I can walk around not suffering anymore. His staff are amazing,always happy to assist and answer questions quickly and efficiently- I thanks them all for making my life happy again.
Nermina P.
03/07/18
The office was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient and most importantly, the doctor was prompt with keeping to my appointment time. Dr. Honick was very thorough in his explanation of my problem and treatment.
Barbara P.
03/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location