Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Go Feet -  - Podiatrist

Go Feet

Podiatrists located in Hammonton, NJ & Mays Landing, NJ

140 total reviews

Go Feet always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Go Feet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie K.
Submitted 02/26/21
Friendly office staff and Dr. Honick is wonderful!
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Awesome all the way around. Dr really listens and so does the rest of the staff. Very nice.
Edwin N.
Submitted 02/16/21
doctor seems to be very knowledgeable in his field
Michael B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Kind and caring professionals who really take good care of me! I can’t say enough good things!
Paul W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Honick was great. His explanations of the alternatives were easy to understand and allowed me to make an informed decision about my next steps. (No pun intended).
Norine B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good podiatrist, he has great bedside manner.
Diane W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Williamson is very knowledgeable and personable.
Jaszlyn S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great experience, child was seen pretty quick , clean office and doctor was super nice !!
Dan L.
Submitted 01/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. Honick for the past 9 years and he has been treating family members for over 20 years. He is a very caring doctor who explains procedures and spends time with each patient. His office is extremely clean and the staff very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Honick.
Lydia M.
Submitted 01/09/21
All the employees at his Linwood office are very courteous and helpful. Dr Honick is very down to earth. He treats me like a family which makes me comfortable as a patient. I highly recommend him as a podiatrist.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Honick and his staff have always provided me with safe and compassionate care in a timely manner.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/05/21
everyone was very caring and professional
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/04/21
Great placeThe receptionistVery helpful plus the doctor very has a lot of personality and it’s very good at his job I’m lucky to find this place thank you very much I’ll
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Williamson and his staff are excellent. He is friendly knowledgeable answers any questions. Always available when I need appt. Office visits are scheduled efficiently no long waits.
Janet B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I have found Dr Honeck to be an excellent podiatrist . His office is very clean and his staff are very kind and professional. They all are being very diligent in providing their patients with a safe environment by following all the covid recommendations
R S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Will is our man! What a great doctor. Excellent "bedside manner". Professional. Positive attitude.
John J.
Submitted 12/24/20
Quick and clean. Everyone there was refreshingly nice.
Saliann D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Honick for many years now. I am always satified with the quality of care I have received from Dr. Honick and all his staff.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent doctor and very caring!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Honick has great expertise, and used the latest technologies to make my orthotics. He also recommended an injection and physical therapy for my foot problem. After following all of his and the PT’s treatments and recommendations and religiously wearing my orthotics, I have no more pain and have been able to avoid having foot surgery. He is top notch and caring, with a very personable bedside manner that instills trust. I highly recommend him for Podiarty services.

We accept the following insurances. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage, please contact the office. Thank you!

AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
Clover
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Horizon Omnia Tier One
Independence Blue Cross
MagnaCare
Medicare
Oxford Health
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location